Olbrich Park <3

Prior to compiling my 40 before 40 list one of the things I had always wanted to do was have fall engagement photos.  This is an engagement photo of my now-husband and I taken by the fabulous Laura Zastrow Photography.  This the the bench he took me to on one of our first dates, it faces the Wisconsin State Capitol and is incredibly beautiful, especially at night.  It is also the sight of where we got engaged.

Prior to compiling my 40 Before 40 list one of the things I had always wanted to do was have fall engagement photos. This is an engagement photo of my now-husband and I taken by the fabulous Laura Zastrow Photography. This the the bench he took me to on one of our first dates, it overlooks Lake Monona facing the Wisconsin State Capitol and is incredibly beautiful, especially at night. It is also the sight of where we got engaged. Originally, I had included this picture on my previous post but after reflection I wanted to give a little more background on this photo and why it is so special to me (and to give the proper credit to our amazing photographer Laura Zastrow). This photo is making me long for fall as I stare out my window at 5 inches of fresh snow. 

 

Leave a Reply

